top of page
VENDORS

 Please click here for a 2024 application

2024 VENDORS

All Points North Yarn Co., 100 Mile House, BC  allpoints

Annes Gallery, Burnaby, BC

ArtWear Jewelry, Kamloops, BC millstone

Baaad Anna's Yarn Store, Vancouver, BC   baaadannas

Baaad Rabbits Fibre Arts Co, New Westminster, BC baaadrabbit

BeSharp Sharpening, Richmond, BC  besharp *on site sharpening*

Birkeland Bros Wool, Abbostford, BC birkeland

Black Cat Yarn, Chilliwack, BC blackcatyarn

Boostani, Surrey, BC  boostani

Butterfly Fibres, Langley, BC  butterfly

Caliope's Fibre, Maple Ridge, BC caliope

Chaotic Fibres, Brentwood Bay, BC  chaotic

Crafty Jak's, Pitt Meadows, BC craftyjaks

Deb's Bags, Surrey, BC  debsbags

Disdero Ranch, Barriere, BC  disdero

Dyer's Apothecary Farm, Richmond, BC  dyersapothecaryfarm

Ewesful Creations, Chilliwack, BC  ewesful

Fat Chance Ranch, Langley, BC  fatchanceranch

Fat Heart Art Studio, New Westminster, BC fatheartartstudio

Fat Marmot Knits, Kelowna, BC fatmarmot

Felt by Jane, Mission, BC feltbyjane

Fibres Plus, Maple Ridge, BC  fibresplus

Fidley Dyeworks, Langley, BC  fidleydyeworks

Gone Hooking, Maple Ridge, BC 

Holistic Needlecraft, London, ON  holistic

Hooked in the Maples, Maple Ridge, BC  hooked

IndiArt Ltd, Coquitlam, BC  indiarts

JP Fabrics, Surrey, BC

Kensington Prairie Farm, Langley, BC kpfarm

K-Zip Knits, kzipknits

Langley Spinners and Weavers Guild (Fri only), Langley, BC  lwsg

Lavender Lampworks and Pottery, Comox, BC lavender

Linda Jewellery Designs, New Westminster, BC lindadesigns

Lone Larch Designs, Sparwood, BC  

Lyndhaven Farms, Abbotsford, BC  lyndhaven

Mazahouse Pottery, Abbotsford, BC mazahouse

Melly Knits, Surrey, BC mellyknits

Millstone Artisans, Kamloops, BC millstone

Moose Meadows Farm, Nazko, BC moosemeadows

Mud Buttons, Ladysmith, BC  mudbuttons

Museum of Surrey, Surrey, BC  museumofsurrey

Myrtle Yarn, Delta, BC  myrtleyarn

Nature's Knit-ch, Esquimalt, BC  naturesknitch

Okanagan Dye Works, Vernon, BC okanagandyeworks

Peace Arch Weavers and Spinners Guild, Surrey, BC paws

Perching Clay Art, Vancouver, BC  perchingclayart

Penelope Fibre Arts, Surrey, BC  penelopefibre

PhiloSophie Hair, Surrey, BC  philosophiehair

Puzzle Tree Yarns, Vancouver, BC  puzzletree

Qiviut Inc, Nisku, AB  qiviutinc

Shelterwood Fibre Company, Vernon, BC  shelterwood

Sherabo Organics, Surrey, BC sheraboorganics

Tikun Olam Gogo's, Vancouver, BC  tikunolam

Two Cozy Chicks, Gabriola Island, BC  

West Coast Colour, Tappen, BC westcoastcolour

Woolwerx, Vancouver, BC  woolwerx

Yarnboler, yarnboler

Your Next Knit, West Vancouver, BC yournextknit

Vancouver Lace Club (Sat only), Vancouver, BC  vanlaceclub

bottom of page