VENDORS

Interested in being a vendor for 2022? Please email us at info@penelopefibrearts.com

Alberta Yarn Project, Edmonton, AB albertayarn

Anne's Gallery, Burnaby, BC annesgallery

Aster and Vine, Rossland, BC asterandvine

Baaad Anna's, Vancouver, BC baaadannas

Barb Alexander Designs, Victoria, BC barbalexander

Birkeland Bros.Wool, Abbotsford, BC birkelandwool

Big Blue Moma, Calgary, AB bigbluemoma

Black Cat Custom Yarn, Chilliwack, BC blackcat

Blackcomb Fiber Farms, Kamloops, BC  blackcomb

Blue Moon Studio, Creston, BC bluemoon

Boostani Handicrafts, Surrey, BC boostani

Burning Impressions, 150 Mile House, BC burningimpressions

Butterfly Fibres, Langley, BC butterflyfibres

Caliope's Fibre, Maple Ridge, BC caliopesfibre

Chester Knits, Williams Lake, BC chesterknits

Coniagas Textiles, Maple Ridge, BC coniagastextiles

Crafty Jak's, Pitt Meadwos, BC craftyjaks

Disdero Ranch, Barriere, BC disderoranch

Elle Bee Tree, West Kelowna, BC ellebeetree

Endless Roving, Pender Island, BC endlessroving

Everlea Yarn, Madeira Park, BC everleayarn

Fat Chance Ranch, Langley, BC fatchanceranch

Fat Marmot Knits, Kelowna, BC  fatmarmot

Fibre Art Studio, Vancouver, BC fibreartstudio

Fibres Plus, Maple Ridge, BC fibresplus

Fidley Dyeworks, Sparwood, BC fidleydye

Gathering Yarn, Qualicum Beach, BC gatheringyarn

The Grey Sheep Co., Hampshire, UK  greysheep

Hooked in the Maples, Maple Ridge, BC hooked

Icarus Clay, Nanaimo, BC icarusclay

Jill's Fibres, Saanichton, BC  jillsfibres

JP Fabrics, Surrey, BC jpfabrics

Kensington Prairie Farm, Langley, BC  kpfarms

Langley Yarns & Crafts, Aldergrove, BC langleyyarns

K Zip Knits, Surey, BC, kzipknits

Lavender Lampworks, Comox, BC lavender

The Little Big Yarn Shop, Vancouver, BC littlebig

Lone Larch Designs, Olds, AB lonelarch

Lyndhaven Farms, Abbotsford, BC  lyndhaven

Momma Goes Boho, Maple Ridge, BC  momma

Moose Meadow Farm, Bouchie Lake, BC  mmfarm

Museum of Surrey, museumsurrey

Personal Travel Management, Burnaby, BC  ptm

Penelope Fibre Arts, Surrey, BC, penelope

Puzzle Tree Yarns, Vancouver, BC puzzletree

Riverstone Yarns, Kaslo, BC riverstone

Sarah Elizabeth Fibre Works, sefw

Silver and Stones, Langley, BC

Small Bird Workshop, Nanaimo, BC smallbird

Spectacled Bear Conservation, Victoria, BC spcs

Spirit Song Studio, Coombs, BC spiritsong

Sweet Georgia Yarns, Vancouver, BC sweetgeorgia

That Darn Yarn Shop, Kamloops, BC thatdarnyarn

Tikun Olam Gogo's, Vancouver, BC tikunolam

Twisted Fae Fibre Works, Kamloops, BC twistedfae

Vancouver Lace Club, vanlaceclub

Vegan Yarn, New Westminster, BC veganyarn

West Coast Colour, Tappen, BC, westcoastcolour

Wet Coast Wools, Vancouver, BC wetcoast

Yarnboler, North Vancouver, BC yarnboler