VENDORS

           Our 2022 show is FULL!

Alberta Yarn Project, Edmonton, AB albertayarn

Anne's Gallery, Burnaby, BC annesgallery

Aster and Vine, Rossland, BC asterandvine

Baaad Anna's, Vancouver, BC baaadannas

Barb Alexander Designs, Victoria, BC barbalexander

Birkeland Bros.Wool, Abbotsford, BC birkelandwool

Big Blue Moma, Calgary, AB bigbluemoma

Black Cat Custom Yarn, Chilliwack, BC blackcat

Blackcomb Fiber Farms, Kamloops, BC  blackcomb

Blue Moon Studio, Creston, BC bluemoon

Boostani Handicrafts, Surrey, BC boostani

Bramble Ridge Yarns, Mission, BC  brambleridge

Burning Impressions, 150 Mile House, BC burningimpressions

Butterfly Fibres, Langley, BC butterflyfibres

Caliope's Fibre, Maple Ridge, BC caliopesfibre

Chemainus Rose Hill Yarn, Crofton, BC  chemainus

Chester Knits, Williams Lake, BC chesterknits

Coniagas Textiles, Maple Ridge, BC coniagastextiles

Crafty Jak's, Pitt Meadwos, BC craftyjaks

Disdero Ranch, Barriere, BC disderoranch

Elle Bee Tree, Calgary, AB   ellebeetree

Everlea Yarn, Madeira Park, BC everleayarn

Fat Chance Ranch, Langley, BC fatchanceranch

Fat Marmot Knits, Kelowna, BC  fatmarmot

Fibre Art Studio, Vancouver, BC fibreartstudio

Fibres Plus, Maple Ridge, BC fibresplus

Fidley Dyeworks, Sparwood, BC fidleydye

Flock Fibre Studio, Calgary, AB  flockfibre

Gathering Yarn, Qualicum Beach, BC gatheringyarn

The Grey Sheep Co., Hampshire, UK  greysheep

Hooked in the Maples, Maple Ridge, BC hooked

Icarus Clay, Nanaimo, BC icarusclay

Jill's Fibres, Saanichton, BC  jillsfibres

JP Fabrics, Surrey, BC jpfabrics

Kensington Prairie Farm, Langley, BC  kpfarms

Kussen and Kiss, Richmond, BC  kussenandkiss

K Zip Knits, Surey, BC, kzipknits

Lavender Lampworks, Comox, BC lavender

The Little Big Yarn Shop, Vancouver, BC littlebig

Lone Larch Designs, Olds, AB lonelarch

Lyndhaven Farms, Abbotsford, BC  lyndhaven

Mazahouse Pottery, Surrey, BC  mazahouse

Melly Knits, Surrey, BC  mellyknits

Momma Goes Boho, Maple Ridge, BC  momma

Moose Meadow Farm, Bouchie Lake, BC  mmfarm

Museum of Surrey, museumsurrey

Myrtle Yarns, Delta, BC  myrtleyarn

Okanagan Dye Works, Vernon, BC  okanagandye

Penelope Fibre Arts, Surrey, BC, penelope

Puzzle Tree Yarns, Vancouver, BC puzzletree

Sarah Elizabeth Fibre Works, sefw

Silver and Stones, Langley, BC

Small Bird Workshop, Nanaimo, BC smallbird

Smith and Ewe, Kamloops, BC  smithandewe

Spectacled Bear Conservation, Victoria, BC spcs

Spirit Song Studio, Coombs, BC spiritsong

Sweet Georgia Yarns, Vancouver, BC sweetgeorgia

That Darn Yarn Shop, Kamloops, BC thatdarnyarn

Tikun Olam Gogo's, Vancouver, BC tikunolam

TLC Fibre Arts, Victoria, BC  tlcfibrearts

Tofino Knit Company, Tofino, BC  tofinoknit

Twisted Fae Fibre Works, Kamloops, BC twistedfae

Two Sticks and Ewe, West Kelowna, BC  twosticks

Vancouver Lace Club, vanlaceclub

Vegan Yarn, New Westminster, BC veganyarn

West Coast Colour, Tappen, BC, westcoastcolour

Yarnboler, North Vancouver, BC yarnboler