Vendors

Interested in applying to be a vendor?  Please see the form and info letter below. We accept fibre related businesses and others upon application.

FWVendor                     FWInfoLetter2015

Welcome to our first Vendors for 2015

Alpaca Story Ranch, 100 Mile House, BC

ancient Futures, Duncan, BC  www.ancientfutures.ca

Blue Moon Pottery and Fibre Studio, Creston, BC  www.bluemoonpottery.blogspot.com

Butterfly Fibres, Langley, BC    www.butterflyfibres.ca

Caliope’s Fibre, Maple Ridge, BC  www.caliopesfibre.etsy.com

Creations by Uli, Surrey, BC  www.knittersnook.etsy.com

Elsewear, Duncan, BC  www.elsewear.ca

Ewesful Fibres, Chilliwack, BC

Fibres Plus, Maple Ridge, BC  www.fibresplus.com

Gone Hooking, Maple Ridge, BC

Hannahmin’s Fibre, Maple Ridge, BC  www.hannahminsfibre.net

Hooked in the Maples, Maple Ridge, BC  www.fredahooksrugs.com

Hansen Crafts, Port Townsend, WA  www.hansencrafts.com

Joan Tayler Designs, Vancouver, BC  www.joantayler.com

Kinfolk Yarn and Fibre, Vancouver, BC  www.etsy.com/ca/shop/kinfolkyarnandfibre

Knitopia, Surrey, BC  www.westcoastcolourandcarding.com

Langley Yarns and Crafts, Aldergrove, BC  www.langleyyarns.com

Mosqoy, Victoria, BC  www.mosqoy.org

Muse Fibre Works, Nanaimo, BC  www.musefibreworks.com

Penelope Fibre Arts, Surrey, BC  www.penelopefibrearts.com

Riverstone Yarns, Castlegar, BC  www.riverstoneyarns.com

The Silk Tree, Maple Ridge, BC  www.silkyarn.com

Silver and Stones, Mission, BC  www.elementaljourney.com

Smith and Ewe, Kamloops, BC  www.smithandewe.com

Jane Stafford Textiles, Saltspring Island, BC  www.janetstaffordtextiles.com

Sweet Georgia Yarns, Vancouver, BC  www.sweeetgeorgiayarns.com

Tapestry Farm, Summerland, BC

Joan Tayler Designs, Vancouver, BC  www.joantayler.com

Tikun Olam Gogos, Vancouver, BC

Tin Can Knits, Port Moody, BC www.tincanknits.com

Trollheimen Weaving Studio, 70 Mile House, BC  www.trollheimenweaving.com

Twisted Fae Fibre Works, Kamloops, BC  www.twistedfaefibreworks.com

Valley Yarns, Surrey, BC  www.valleyyarn.com

Vancouver Lace Club, Vancouver, BC betew@telus.net (Sat.only)

Vegan Yarn, New Westminster, BC  www.veganyarn.com