Vendors

Interested in applying to be a vendor? Please contact us as soon as possible.  We accept fibre related businesses and others upon application.

FWVendor                     FWInfoLetter2015

Alpaca Story Ranch, 100 Mile House, BC

Ancient Arts Fibre Crafts, Calgary, AB  www.ancientartsfibre.com

ancient Futures, Duncan, BC  www.ancientfutures.ca

Anne’s Gallery, Burnaby, BC

Aurelia Wool, Sechelt, BC  www.aureliawool.com

Birkeland Bros. Wool, Abbotsford, BC  www.birkelandwool.com

Blackcomb Fibre Farms, Kamloops, BC  www.blackcombfiberfarms.weebly.com

Blue Moon Pottery and Fibre Studio, Creston, BC  www.bluemoonpottery.blogspot.com

Butterfly Fibres, Langley, BC    www.butterflyfibres.ca

Caliope’s Fibre, Maple Ridge, BC  www.caliopesfibre.etsy.com

Chaotic Fibres, Victoria, BC  www.chaoticfibres.com

Creations by Uli, Surrey, BC  www.knittersnook.etsy.com

A Curious Spin, Edmonton, AB  www.acuriousspin.com

Domestic Lin, Victoria, BC  www.domesticlin.com (Sat.only)

Elsewear, Duncan, BC  www.elsewear.ca

Ewesful Fibres, Chilliwack, BC

farmable fibres, Waterloo, ON, www.farmablefibres.com

Fat Chance Ranch, Surrey, BC  www.fatchanceranch.tripod.com

Fibres Plus, Maple Ridge, BC  www.fibresplus.com

Fraser Valley Knitters Guild, Surrey, BC  www.fvkg.wordpress.com

Gone Hooking, Maple Ridge, BC

Greater Vancouver Spinners and Weavers Guild, Vancouver, BC  www.gvwsg.com

Gulf Islands Spinning Mill, Salt Spring Island, BC  www.gulfislandsspinningmill.com

Hannahmin’s Fibre, Maple Ridge, BC  www.hannahminsfibre.net

Hansen Crafts, Port Townsend, WA  www.hansencrafts.com

Hooked in the Maples, Maple Ridge, BC  www.fredahooksrugs.com

Humming Bee Farm, Shawnigan Lake, BC  www.hummingbeefarm.webs.com

Joan Tayler Designs, Vancouver, BC  www.joantayler.com

Kinfolk Yarn and Fibre, Vancouver, BC  www.etsy.com/ca/shop/kinfolkyarnandfibre

Knitopia, Surrey, BC  www.westcoastcolourandcarding.com

Langley Weavers and Spinners Guild, Langley, BC  www.lwsg.org

Langley Yarns and Crafts, Aldergrove, BC  www.langleyyarns.com

Mosqoy, Victoria, BC  www.mosqoy.org

Nell’s Embroidery, North Vancouver, BC  www.nellsembroidery.com

Peace Arch Weavers and Spinners, Surrey, BC  www.paws.name

Penelope Fibre Arts, Surrey, BC  www.penelopefibrearts.com

Riverstone Yarns, Castlegar, BC  www.riverstoneyarns.com

The Silk Tree, Maple Ridge, BC  www.silkyarn.com

Silver Harbour Tapestry, North Vancouver, BC

Silver and Stones, Mission, BC  www.elementaljourney.com

Smith and Ewe, Kamloops, BC  www.smithandewe.com

Spectacled Bear Conservation, Brentwood, BC  www.sbc-peru.org

Jane Stafford Textiles, Saltspring Island, BC  www.janetstaffordtextiles.com

The Steam Trunk, Surrey, BC   www.thesteamtrunk.com

Sweet Georgia Yarns, Vancouver, BC  www.sweeetgeorgiayarns.com

Sweet Spun, Mission, BC  www.sweetspun.ca

Tapestry Farm, Summerland, BC

Joan Tayler Designs, Vancouver, BC  www.joantayler.com

Ten Thousand Villages, Vancouver, BC  www.tenthousandvillages.ca

Tikun Olam Gogos, Vancouver, BC    www.greatervangogos.org

Tin Can Knits, Port Moody, BC www.tincanknits.com

Trollheimen Weaving Studio, 70 Mile House, BC  www.trollheimenweaving.com

Turtle Beads, Mission, BC  www.turtlebeads.com

Twisted Fae Fibre Works, Kamloops, BC  www.twistedfaefibreworks.com

Valley Yarns, Surrey, BC  www.valleyyarn.com

Vancouver Lace Club, Vancouver, BC betew@telus.net (Sat.only)

Vegan Yarn, New Westminster, BC  www.veganyarn.com

Wildfire Pottery, Yarrow, BC  www.rainforestpottery.com

Wool Is Not Enough, Vancouver, BC  www.woolisnotenough.com