Vendors

FW14FloorPlan  FW14BoothList

Welcome to our Vendors for 2014…

 

Alpaca Story Ranch, 100 Mile House, BC  www.alpacastoryranch.net

Ancient Arts Fibre Crafts, Calgary, AB  www.ancientartsfibre.com

ancientFUTURES, Duncan, BC  www.ancientfutures.ca

Anne’s Gallery, Burnaby, BC

Antique Lion Fiber, Pitt Meadows, BC  www.etsy.com/shop/antiquelionfiber

Aurelia Wool, Gibsons, BC  www.aureliawool.com

Birkeland Bros Wool, Abbotsford, BC  www.birkelandwool.com

Blackcomb Fiber Farms, Kamloops, BC  www.blackcombfiberfarms.weebly.com

Butterfly Fibres, Langley, BC  www.butterflyfibres.ca

Caliope’s Fibre, Maple Ridge, BC  www.caliopesfibre.com

Everything Old, Victoria, BC  www.etsy.com/ca/shop/EverythingOldCrafts

Ewesful Creations, Chilliwack, BC  www.ewesfulcreations.weebly.com

farmablefibres, Waterloo, ON  www.farmablefibres.wordpress.com

Fat Chance Ranch, Surrey, BC  www.fatchanceranch.tripod.com

Fiberworks-PCW, Saltspring Island, BC  www.fiberworks-pcw.com

Fibres Plus, Maple Ridge, BC  www.fibresplus.com

Flannelberry Creek, Darwell, AB  www.flannelberrycreek.com

Fraser Valley Knitting Guild, Langley, BC www.fvkg.wordpress.com

Gone Hooking, Maple Ridge, BC

Hannahmin’s Fibre, Maple Ridge, BC

Hansen Crafts, Port Townsend, WA  www.hansencrafts.com

Harmony Cashmere, Milburn Lake, BC  www.harmonycashmere.ca

Hooked in the Maples, Maple Ridge, BC  www.fredahooksrugs.com

Indigo Moon Yarns, Gabriola Island, BC  www.indigomoonyarns.com

Kattikloo, Saltspring Island, BC  www.kattikloo.com

Knitopia Wools, Surrey, BC 

Knotty Knittens, Chilliwack, BC

Know More, Vancouver, BC

Langley Weavers and Spinner Guild, Langley, BC  www.lwsg.org

Langley Yarns and Crafts, Aldergrove, BC  www.langleyyarns.com

Laura Fry Weaving Studio, Prince George, BC  www.laurafry.com

Lower Mainland Sheep Producers, Langley, BC  www.lmspa.ca

Muse Fibre Works, Maple Ridge, BC  www.musefibreworks.com

Nan.C Designs, Duncan, BC  www.nancdesigns.ca

Nell’s Embroidery, www.nellsembroidery.com

Penelope Fibre Arts, Surrey, BC  www.penelopefibrearts.com

Q’ente Textile Revitilization Society, Victoria, BC  www.mosqqoy.com

Rain City Knits, Vancouver, BC  www.raincityknits.com

Ranfurly Farm, Chase, BC  www.ranfurlyfarm.blogspot.ca

Redeemer’s Garden & Cashmere, Milburn Lake, BC  www.redeemersgarden.com

Riverstone Yarns, Castlegar, BC  www.riverstoneyarns.com

The Silk Tree, Maple Ridge, BC  www.silkyarn.com

Silver and Stones, Mission, BC  www.elementaljourney.com

Smith & Ewe, Kamloops, BC  www.smithandewe.com

Spectacled Bear Conservation Society, Brentwood Bay, BC  www.sbc-peru.org

Jane Stafford Textiles, Saltspring Island, BC  www.janestaffordtextiles.com

The Steam Trunk, Surrey, BC  www.thesteamtrunk.com

Sweet Georgia Yarns, Vancouver, BC  www.sweetgeorgiayarns.com

Tapestry Farm, Summerland, BC

Tin Can Knits, Port Moody, BC  www.tincanknits.com

Trollheimen Weaving Studio, 70 Mile House, BC  www.trollheimenweaving.com

Twisted Fae Fibre and Baby Works, Kamloops, BC  www.twistedfaefibreworks.com

Valley Yarns, Surrey, BC  www.valleyyarn.com

Vancouver Lace Club, Vancouver, BC  betew@telus.net

Vegan Yarn, New Westminster, BC  www.veganyarn.com

Wildfire Pottery, Yarrow, BC   www.rainforestpottery.com

Wool Is Not Enough, Vancouver, BC  www.woolisnotenough.com