Vendors

Interested in applying to be a vendor? Please contact us as soon as possible.  We accept fibre related businesses and others upon application. 

FEBRUARY 6, 2015 IS THE FINAL DEADLINE

FWVendor                     FWInfoLetter2015

Alpaca Story Ranch, 100 Mile House, BC

ancient Futures, Duncan, BC  www.ancientfutures.ca

Aurelia Wool, Sechelt, BC  www.aureliawool.com

Birkeland Bros. Wool, Abbotsford, BC  www.birkelandwool.com

Blue Moon Pottery and Fibre Studio, Creston, BC  www.bluemoonpottery.blogspot.com

Butterfly Fibres, Langley, BC    www.butterflyfibres.ca

Caliope’s Fibre, Maple Ridge, BC  www.caliopesfibre.etsy.com

Chaotic Fibres, Victoria, BC  www.chaoticfibres.com

Creations by Uli, Surrey, BC  www.knittersnook.etsy.com

A Curious Spin, Edmonton, AB  www.acuriousspin.com

Elsewear, Duncan, BC  www.elsewear.ca

Ewesful Fibres, Chilliwack, BC

Fat Chance Ranch, Surrey, BC  www.fatchanceranch.tripod.com

Fibres Plus, Maple Ridge, BC  www.fibresplus.com

Gone Hooking, Maple Ridge, BC

Hannahmin’s Fibre, Maple Ridge, BC  www.hannahminsfibre.net

Hansen Crafts, Port Townsend, WA  www.hansencrafts.com

Hooked in the Maples, Maple Ridge, BC  www.fredahooksrugs.com

Humming Bee Farm, Shawnigan Lake, BC  www.hummingbeefarm.webs.com

Joan Tayler Designs, Vancouver, BC  www.joantayler.com

Kinfolk Yarn and Fibre, Vancouver, BC  www.etsy.com/ca/shop/kinfolkyarnandfibre

Knitopia, Surrey, BC  www.westcoastcolourandcarding.com

Langley Yarns and Crafts, Aldergrove, BC  www.langleyyarns.com

Mosqoy, Victoria, BC  www.mosqoy.org

Penelope Fibre Arts, Surrey, BC  www.penelopefibrearts.com

Riverstone Yarns, Castlegar, BC  www.riverstoneyarns.com

The Silk Tree, Maple Ridge, BC  www.silkyarn.com

Silver and Stones, Mission, BC  www.elementaljourney.com

Smith and Ewe, Kamloops, BC  www.smithandewe.com

Spectacled Bear Conservation, Brentwood, BC  www.sbc-peru.org

Jane Stafford Textiles, Saltspring Island, BC  www.janetstaffordtextiles.com

The Steam Trunk, Surrey, BC   www.thesteamtrunk.com

Sweet Georgia Yarns, Vancouver, BC  www.sweeetgeorgiayarns.com

Sweet Spun, Mission, BC  www.sweetspun.ca

Tapestry Farm, Summerland, BC

Joan Tayler Designs, Vancouver, BC  www.joantayler.com

Tikun Olam Gogos, Vancouver, BC

Tin Can Knits, Port Moody, BC www.tincanknits.com

Trollheimen Weaving Studio, 70 Mile House, BC  www.trollheimenweaving.com

Twisted Fae Fibre Works, Kamloops, BC  www.twistedfaefibreworks.com

Valley Yarns, Surrey, BC  www.valleyyarn.com

Vancouver Lace Club, Vancouver, BC betew@telus.net (Sat.only)

Vegan Yarn, New Westminster, BC  www.veganyarn.com