Vendors

Questions? Contact us at info@penelopefibrearts.com

Ancient Futures Clothing, Duncan, BC  www.ancientfutures.ca

Annes Gallery, New Westminster, BC

Big Blue Moma, Calgary, AB  www.bigbluemoma.com

Birkeland Bros.Wool, Abbotsford, BC www.birkelandwool.com

Blue Moon Pottery, Creston, BC  www.andrearevoy.com

Butterfly Fibres, Langley, BC,   www.butterflyfibres.ca

By Pokdej, New Westminster, BC www.pokdej.com

Cedar Shade Soaps, Coquitlam, BC  www.cedarshadesoaps.ca

Chaotic Fibres, Victoria, BC   www.chaoticfibres.com

A Curious Spin, Edmonton, AB  www.acuriousspin.com

DK-DydeeKnits, Qualicum Beach, BC  www.dk-dydeeknits.com

Elsewear Merino Clothing, Duncan, BC  www.elsewear.ca

Essentially Sandi, Delta, BC  www.sandiscomfreybalm.wordpress.com

Ewesful Creations, Chilliwack, BC

Farm Fairy Fiber, Pitt Meadows, BC  www.farmfairyfiber.ca

Fat Chance Ranch, Surrey, BC  www.fatchanceranch.tripod.com

Fibres Plus, Maple Ridge, BC  www.fibresplus.com

Fraser Valley Knitters’ Guild, Langley, BC  www.fvkg.com

Hansen Crafts, Port Townsend, WA  www.hansencrafts.com

Humming Bee Farm, Shawnigan Lake, BC

Gone Hooking, Maple Ridge, BC  www.fredahooksrugs.com

Hooked in the Maples, Maple Ridge, BC  www.fredahooksrugs.com

Island Girl Knits, Surrey, BC

Kensington Prairie Farm, Langley, BC  www.kpfarm.com

Kinfolk Yarn and Fibre, Vancouver, BC  www.kinfolkyarnandfibre.com

Langley Yarns and Crafts, Aldergrove, BC  www.langleyyarns.com

Leola’s Studio, Duncan, BC  www.leolasstudio.com

Linda Designs, New Westminster, BC  www.lindadesigns.com

Lyndhaven Farms, Abbotsford, BC

Kristan MacIntryre Jewellery, Mission, BC  www.kristanmacintyre.com

Mosqoy, Victoria, BC  www.mosqoy.org

Peace Arch Weavers and Spinners, Surrey, BC  www.paws.org

Penelope Fibre Arts, Surrey, BC  www.penelopefibrearts.com

Prince George Fibre Arts Guild, Prince George, BC  www.facebook.com/pafibrearts

Rabbitworks, North Vancouver, BC

Reik Felag Norse Culture Recreation Society,  www.reikfelag.ca

Riverstone Yarns, Castlegar, BC  www.riverstoneyarns.com

Semiahmoo House Society, Surrey, BC  www.semiahmoohousesociety.com

Sew Kool Buttons, Victoria, BC

The Silk Tree, Maple Ridge, BC  www.silkyarn.com

Smith and Ewe, Kamloops, BC  www.smithandewe.com

Spectacled Bear Conservation, Brentwood Bay, BC  www.sbc-peru.org

Jane Stafford Textiles, Saltspring Island, BC  www.janestaffordtextiles.com

Sweet Fiber Yarns, Surrey, BC  www.sweetfiberyarns.com

Sweet Georgia Yarns, Vancouver, BC  www.sweetgeorgiayarns.com

Sweet Spun, Mission, BC  www.sweetspun.ca

Tikun Olam Gogos, Vancouver, BC  www.greatervangogos.org

Tin Can Knits, Port Moody, BC  tincanknits.com

Trendy or what Knot Yarns and Gifts, Mission, BC  www.trendyorwhatknot.ca

Unwind Knit and Fibre, Roberts Creek, BC  www.unwindknitandfibre.ca

Valley Yarn, Surrey, BC  www.valleyyarn.com

Urban Yarns, Vancouver, BC  www.urbanyarns.com

Vancouver Lace Club, Vancouver, BC  betew@telus.net  (Sat.only)

Vegan Yarn, New Westminster, BC  www.veganyarn.com

The Weavers Atelier, Qualicum Beach, BC  www.weaversatelier.com

West Coast Colour and Carding, Tappen, BC (formerly Knitopia)

Wild Fire Pottery, Chilliwack, BC  www.rainforestpottery.com

Windy Hill Farm, Deroche, BC

Wool is Not Enough, Vancouver, BC  www.woolisnotenough.com

FW15ArenaPic