Vendors

Interested in vending in 2016? Please send us your application as soon as possible. Our early deadline has passed but we are still accepting vendors. Our booth prices are affordable and include 2 table and 2 chairs, nominal charges for electrical and no extra fees for corners or placement in the hall. Our venue is 30 minutes from Vancouver, newly renovated and brightly lit. Parking is free and the Exhibition Park is accessible by transit.

2016 Vendor Application

2016 Info Letter

Questions? Contact us at info@penelopefibrearts.com

Alpaca Story Ranch, 100 Mile House, BC

Ancient Futures Clothing, Duncan, BC  www.ancientfutures.ca

Annes Gallery, New Westminster, BC

Birkeland Bros.Wool, Abbotsford, BC www.birkelandwool.com

Blue Moon Pottery, Creston, BC  www.andrearevoy.com

Butterfly Fibres, Langley, BC,   www.butterflyfibres.ca

By Pokdej, New Westminster, BC www.pokdej.com

Chaotic Fibres, Victoria, BC   www.chaoticfibres.com

A Curious Spin, Edmonton, AB  www.acuriousspin.com

DK-DydeeKnits, Qualicum Beach, BC  www.dk-dydeeknits.com

Elsewear Merino Clothing, Duncan, BC  www.elsewear.ca

Essentially Sandi, Delta, BC  www.sandiscomfreybalm.wordpress.com

Ewesful Creations, Chilliwack, BC

Farm Fairy Fiber, Pitt Meadows, BC  www.farmfairyfiber.ca

Fibres Plus, Maple Ridge, BC  www.fibresplus.com

Fraser Valley Knitters’ Guild, Langley, BC  www.fvkg.com

Hansen Crafts, Port Townsend, WA  www.hansencrafts.com

Humming Bee Farm, Shawnigan Lake, BC

Gone Hooking, Maple Ridge, BC  www.fredahooksrugs.com

Hooked in the Maples, Maple Ridge, BC  www.fredahooksrugs.com

Island Girl Knits, Surrey, BC

Kinfolk Yarn and Fibre, Vancouver, BC  www.kinfolkyarnandfibre.com

Langley Yarns and Crafts, Aldergrove, BC  www.langleyyarns.com

Leola’s Studio, Duncan, BC  www.leolasstudio.com

Lyndhaven Farms, Abbotsford, BC

Kristin MacIntryre Jewellery, Mission, BC

Prince George Fibre Arts Guild, Prince George, BC  www.facebook.com/pafibrearts

Riverstone Yarns, Castlegar, BC  www.riverstoneyarns.com

The Silk Tree, Maple Ridge, BC  www.silkyarn.com

Smith and Ewe, Kamloops, BC  www.smithandewe.com

Jane Stafford Textiles, Saltspring Island, BC  www.janestaffordtextiles.com

Sweet Fiber Yarns, Surrey, BC  www.sweetfiberyarns.com

Sweet Georgia Yarns, Vancouver, BC  www.sweetgeorgiayarns.com

Sweet Spun, Mission, BC  www.sweetspun.ca

Tikun Olam Gogos, Vancouver, BC

Tin Can Knits, Port Moody, BC  tincanknits.com

Trendy or what Knot Yarns and Gifts, Mission, BC  www.trendyorwhatknot.ca

Valley Yarn, Surrey, BC  www.valleyyarn.com

Vegan Yarn, New Westminster, BC  www.veganyarn.com

The Weavers Atelier, Qualicum Beach, BC  www.weaversatelier.com

West Coast Colour and Carding, Tappen, BC (formerly Knitopia)

Windy Hill Farm, Deroche, BC

Unwind Knit and Fibre, Roberts Creek, BC  www.unwindknitandfibre.ca

Vancouver Lace Club, Vancouver, BC  betew@telus.net  (Sat.only)