Vendors

Questions? Contact us at info@penelopefibrearts.com. Yes! we still have room if you would like to join us (January ’17)

VendorDOC     InfoLetterDOC    VendorPDF   InfoLetterPDF

Alpaca Story Ranch, 100 Mile House, BC  alpacastory

ancient FUTURES, Duncan, BC  ancientfutures

Anne’s Gallery, New Westminster, BC

Big Blue Moma, Calgary, AB  bigbluemoma

Birkeland Bros. Wool, Abbotsford, BC  birkeland

Black Cat Custom Yarn, Chilliwack, BC blackcatcustomyarn

Catalpa Cottage Crafts, Fort Langley, BC  catalpacottage

Cedar Shade Soaps, New Westminster, BC  cedarshade

Chaotic Fibres, Victoria, BC  chaoticfibres

Crafty JAK’s Boutique, Pitt Meadows, BC  craftyjaks

Disdero Ranch, Barriere, BC  disderoranch

Essentially Sandi, Delta, BC  sandiscomfreybalm

Ewesful Creations, Chilliwack, BC

Farm Fairy Fiber, Pitt Meadows, BC  farmfairyfiber

Fat Chance Ranch, Surrey, BC  fatchance

Fiberworks, Saltspring Island, BC  fiberworks

Fibres Plus, Maple Ridge, BC  fibresplus

Flock Fibre Studio, Calgary, AB  flockfibre

Hooked in the Maples, Maple Ridge, BC  fredahooksrugs

Humming Bee Farm, Shawnigan Lake, BC   hummingbee

Kensington Prairie Farm, Langley, BC  KPF

Kinfolk Yarn and Fibre, Vancouver, BC  KinfolkYarn

Knitters Nook, Surrey, BC  knittersnook

Lanaknits Hemp, Nelson, BC  lanaknits

Langley Yarns and Crafts, Aldergrove, BC  LangleyYarns

Lenka’s New School of Lace, Surrey, BC  lenkas

Linda Designs, New Westminster, BC  lindadesigns

Lyndhaven Farms, Abbotsford, BC  lyndhaven

Nan.C Designs, Duncan, BC  nancdesigns

Personal Travel Management, Fibre Tours, Burnaby, BC  travel

Prince George Fibre Arts Guild, Prince George, BC

Riverstone Yarns, Kaslo, BC  riverstoneyarns

Sarah Elizabeth Fibre Works, Rossland, BC  sarahelizabeth

Sew Kool Buttons, Victoria, BC  SewKool

Sew Much More, New Denver, BC  sewmuchmore

The Shepherd’s Pillow, Hope, BC  intriguingdesigns

The Silk Tree, Maple Ridge, BC

Smith and Ewe, Kamloops, BC  SmithandEwe

Soul Comfort Sheepskin, Duncan, BC soulcomfort

Spectacled Bear Conservation-Peru, Brentwood Bay, BC  spectacled

Jane Stafford Textiles, Salt Spring Island, BC  JaneStafford

Tikun Olam Gogo’s, Vancouver, BC

Sweet Georgia Yarns, Vancouver, BC  SweetGeorgia

Unwind Knit and Fibre, Roberts Creek, BC  UnwindKnit

Valley Yarn, Surrey, BC  ValleyYarn

Vegan Yarn, New Westminster, BC  veganyarn

Wanderlust & Faeriedust, Surrey, BC  wanderlust

West Coast Colour, Tappen, BC  westcoast

Wool is Not Enough, Vancouver, BC  woolisnot

Wool n’ Spinning, Pitt Meadows, BC  welfordpurls

 

 

FW15ArenaPic