Vendors

Questions? Contact us at info@penelopefibrearts.com

VendorDOC     InfoLetterDOC    VendorPDF   InfoLetterPDF

ancient FUTURES, Duncan, BC  ancientfutures

Anne’s Gallery, New Westminster, BC

Big Blue Moma, Calgary, AB  bigbluemoma

Birkeland Bros. Wool, Abbotsford, BC  birkeland

Black Cat Custom Yarn, Chilliwack, BC blackcatcustomyarn

Catalpa Cottage Crafts, Fort Langley, BC  catalpacottage

Cedar Shade Soaps, New Westminster, BC  cedarshade

Chaotic Fibres, Victoria, BC  chaoticfibres

Crafty JAK’s Boutique, Pitt Meadows, BC  craftyjaks

Essentially Sandi, Delta, BC  sandiscomfreybalm

Ewesful Creations, Chilliwack, BC

Farm Fairy Fiber, Pitt Meadows, BC  farmfairyfiber

Fat Chance Ranch, Surrey, BC  fatchance

Fiberworks, Saltspring Island, BC  fiberworks

Fibres Plus, Maple Ridge, BC  fibresplus

Hooked in the Maples, Maple Ridge, BC  fredahooksrugs

Kensington Prairie Farm, Langley, BC  KPF

Kinfolk Yarn and Fibre, Vancouver, BC  KinfolkYarn

Lanaknits Hemp, Nelson, BC  lanaknits

Langley Yarns and Crafts, Aldergrove, BC  LangleyYarns

Lenka’s New School of Lace, Surrey, BC  lenkas

Linda Designs, New Westminster, BC  lindadesigns

Lyndhaven Farms, Abbotsford, BC

Okanagan Knit Co., Kelowna, BC

Personal Travel Management, Fibre Tours, Burnaby, BC  travel

Sew Kool Buttons, Victoria, BC  SewKool

Sew Much More, New Denver, BC  sewmuchmore

The Shepherd’s Pillow, Hope, BC  intriguingdesigns

The Silk Tree, Maple Ridge, BC

Smith and Ewe, Kamloops, BC  SmithandEwe

Jane Stafford Textiles, Salt Spring Island, BC  JaneStafford

Tikun Olam Gogo’s, Vancouver, BC

Sweet Georgia Yarns, Vancouver, BC  SweetGeorgia

Unwind Knit and Fibre, Roberts Creek, BC  UnwindKnit

Valley Yarn, Surrey, BC  ValleyYarn

Vegan Yarn, New Westminster, BC  veganyarn

Wool n’ Spinning, Pitt Meadows, BC  welfordpurls

 

 

FW15ArenaPic